Destiny: The Collection - Xbox One

Release Date:

20 September 2016

Also on:

Xbox One PS4

Viewing UK:

Also on USA.


Destiny: The Collection contains every release from the award-winning first-person shooter franchise to date. It’s a great way for Guardians to embark on journeys they may have missed, as well as a perfect starting point for new players who want to join the Destiny community. It includes: Destiny, Expansion I: The Dark Below, Expansion II: House of Wolves, The Taken King, and the newest adventure, Rise of Iron. It also includes a character boost to send you immediately into the battle.

People who liked this also liked...

Pilot and Titan unite as never before in Respawn Entertainment’s highly anticipated Titanfall 2 for the Xbox One. Featuring a crafted single player campaign that explores the unique bond betw...
by Electronic Arts
Release Date: 28/10/2016


Technical Information

  • Supported Video Output:
    • 1080p
  • Game Format:
    • Blu-ray Disk
Submitted by Cheat Title Rating

Discuss this game with other users on the Forum below.
Sign up or Login to post a thread.

Message Title Author Replies Last Updated
Rate this game:



Release Date:


Review This Game

Find Us On